Starlink Mission

SpaceX is targeting Monday, November 11 at 9:56 a.m. EST, 14:56 UTC, for launch of 60 Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. A backup launch opportunity is available at 9:34 a.m. EST, 14:34 UTC, on Tuesday, November 12. Falcon 9’s first stage supported the Iridium-7, SAOCOM-1A, […]

24 days ago 69 views

Contact Us - © 2016 Insanee. All rights reserved.