JCSAT-18/Kacific1 Mission

SpaceX is targeting Monday, December 16 for launch of JCSAT-18/Kacific1 from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. The launch window opens at 7:10 p.m EST, or 00:10 UTC on December 17, and closes at 8:38 p.m. EST, 01:38 UTC on December 17. A backup launch window is available on […]

67 days ago 86 views

Contact Us - © 2016 Insanee. All rights reserved.