Borderlands Teaser Trailer – Mask of Mayhem

Mayhem is coming! Tune in tomorrow at 2pm EDT / 11am PDT at Borderlands.com for Gearbox’s PAX East livestream. International Times: March 28th – 11:00am PDT / 18:00pm GMT / 19:00pm CET / 20:00pm EET March 29th – 2:00am GMT+8 / 3:00am JST/KST / 5:00am AEDT Music: “Fools Rhythm” by Two Fingers Subscribe and follow […]

177 days ago 123 views

Contact Us - © 2016 Insanee. All rights reserved.