Bangabandhu Satellite-1 Mission

SpaceX is targeting launch of Bangabandhu Satellite-1 on Friday, May 11 from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center, Florida. The two-hour launch window opens at 4:14 p.m. EDT or 20:14 UTC. A backup launch window opens on Saturday, May 12 at 4:15 p.m. EDT or 20:15 UTC. Bangabandhu Satellite-1 will be deployed […]

98 days ago 133 views

Contact Us - © 2016 Insanee. All rights reserved.